Financial Services

OUHSC Campus
OU TULSA Campus
OU NORMAN Campus

Payroll Services

Staff List

JUSTIN RANEY
Payroll Manager
405.271.2055 ext 46354
Justin-Raney@ouhsc.edu
  • Emergency Check Requests
  • Security Access Forms
  • TAL Support
SARAH WASHAM
Business Analyst
405.271.2055 ext 46545
Sarah-Washam@ouhsc.edu
  • Emergency Check Requests
  • General Payroll Questions
  • Payroll Processing
LISA KINSER
Sr. Staff Accountant
405.271.2055 ext 46527
Lisa-Kinser@ouhsc.edu
  • Payroll Processing
  • TAL Support
  • Payroll Calendar & Web Support
BETTY BRAMBILLA
Sr. Staff Accountant
405.271.2055 ext 46528
Betty-Brambilla@ouhsc.edu
  • Payroll Accounting
  • Payroll Taxes
  • Payroll Reconciliation
JULIANN TYLER
Accountant
405.271.2055 ext 46353
Juliann-Tyler@ouhsc.edu
  • PPP Payroll Processing
  • Payroll Taxes
  • Payroll Accounting
LISA KINSER
Sr. Staff Accountant
405.271.2055 ext 46527
Lisa-Kinser@ouhsc.edu
  • Payroll Processing
  • TAL Support
  • Payroll Calendar & Web Support
DIANE PEREZ
Accounting Specialist
405.271.2055 ext 46352
Diane-Perez@ouhsc.edu
  • Payroll Entry Support
  • Payroll Processing Support
  • General Payroll Questions
SONIA CLARK
Senior Account Clerk
405.271.2055 ext 46350
Sonia-Clark@ouhsc.edu
  • General Deductions
  • Garnishments
  • Form W-4