Financial Services

OUHSC Campus
OU TULSA Campus
OU NORMAN Campus

Staff List

Management  

To contact the OUHSC AP management staff, email AP-Management@net.ou.edu

SUZANNE CARTER
Manager, Accounts Payable
405.271.2410 ext 46560
Suzanne-Carter@ouhsc.edu
  • Questions
  • Comments
  • Complaints
DIANNA RUSTIN
Assistant Manager, Accounts Payable
405.271.2410 ext 46561
Dianna-Rustin@ouhsc.edu
  • Allowable Expenses
  • Cancel Payments
  • Documentation Requirements
  • Incorrect Payments
  • Unclaimed Property
KARI GLIDEWELL
Supervisor, Files and Vendors
405.271.2410 ext 46385
Kari-Glidewell@ouhsc.edu
  • Payment Information
  • Vendor Problems
  • 1099 & 1042 Reporting
  • Honorarium Approval Requests
  • Check Pickup Contact
MICHELE DOUGHTY
Supervisor, Travel
405.271.2038 ext 46585
Michele-Doughty@ouhsc.edu
  • Travel
  • Moving
Processing  

To contact the OUHSC AP processing staff, email AP-Processing@net.ou.edu

ANDREA AVILA
Account Clerk III
405.271.2410 ext 46556

Andrea-Avila@ouhsc.edu

  • Vendor Invoice Payments

VIOLET VARDAMAN
Account Clerk III
405.271.2410 ext 46550

Violet-Vardaman@ouhsc.edu

  • Vendor Invoice Payments

 

VACANT
Account Clerk III
405.271.2410
AP-Processing@net.ou.edu

  • Stop Payment Requests
  • Warrant Reissues
  • Forgeries
  • Redeemed Check Copies
  • Refund Payments
STEFANIE KIRK
Accounts Payable Specialist
405.271.2410 ext 46551
Stefanie-Kirk@ouhsc.edu
  • Please Pay Voucher Lead
  • Troubleshooting
KARI BURTON
Account Clerk III
405.271.2410 ext 46552
Kari-Burton@ouhsc.edu
  • Vendor Invoice Payments
JESSICA ALLEN
Accounts Payable Coordinator
405.271.2410 ext 46565
Jessica-Allen@ouhsc.edu
  • Allowable Expenses
  • GL Accounts
  • Payment Cancellations
VACANT
Senior Account Clerk
405.271.2410 ext 46555
AP-Processing@net.ou.edu
  • Form 3
  • Moving Requests
  • Registrations
TONJA LONDON
Senior Account Clerk
405.271.2410 ext 46559
Tonja-London@ouhsc.edu
  • Purchase Order Payment Lead
  • Troubleshooting
Travel  

To contact the OUHSC AP travel staff, email AP-Travel@net.ou.edu

AMANDA CAZARES
Senior Account Clerk
405.271.2038 ext 46563
Amanda-Cazares@ouhsc.edu
  • Travel

 

KAYLA DEARMAN
Senior Account Clerk
405.271.2038 ext 46564
Kayla-Dearman@ouhsc.edu
  • Travel
BRITTANY PENDEXTER
Senior Account Clerk
405.271.2038 ext 46562
Brittany-Pendexter@ouhsc.edu
  • Travel
Vendors & Files  

To contact the OUHSC AP vendor office staff, email AP-VendorOffice@ouhsc.edu

To contact the OUHSC AP files staff, email AP-Files@net.ou.edu

BOBBIE KEITH
Account Clerk III
405.271.2410 ext 46554

Bobbie-Keith@ouhsc.edu

  • Files Lead
  • Voucher/Invoice Copies
  • Check Pickup Questions

COURTNEY CHANNON
Account Clerk III
405.271.2410 ext 46540

Courtney-Channon@ouhsc.edu

  • Vendor Questions
DANNIELLE DOSHER
Accounts Payable Specialist
405.271.2410 ext 46539
Dannielle-Dosher@ouhsc.edu
  • Vendor Questions
  • Vendor Problems

MARTY HERTH
Account Clerk II
405.271.2410 ext 46549
Martin-Herth@ouhsc.edu

  • Voucher/Invoice Copies
VACANT
Account Clerk III
405.271.2410 ext 46505
AP-VendorOffice@ouhsc.edu
  • Vendor Questions

 

VACANT
Account Clerk II
405.271.2410 ext 46553
AP-Files@net.ou.edu

  • Voucher/Invoice Copies