Skip to main content Skip to left-side content

HSC Behavioral Intervention Team

Amanda Miller • Enterprise Risk Management
amanda-miller@ouhsc.edu
Service Center Building • Room 234

Michelle Olson, LPC • Student Counseling
michelle-olson@ouhsc.edu
David L. Boren Student Union • Suite 300

Dr. Jane Pippin • Academic Affairs
jane-pippin@ouhsc.edu
Robert M. Bird Library • Room 121

Jessica Rodriguez • Human Resources
jessica-rodriguez@ouhsc.edu
Service Center Building Room • 113D

Captain George Schmerer • HSC Police Department 
George-schmerer@ouhsc.edu 
HSC Police Department Headquarters • Room 125

Kate Stanton • HSC Student Affairs
kate-stanton@ouhsc.edu
David L. Boren Student Union • Suite 300 

Missy Warma • Enterprise Risk Management
marissa-warma@ouhsc.edu
Service Center Building • Room 234

Dr. Jane Wilson • College of Pharmacy
jane-wilson@ouhsc.edu
College of Pharmacy Building • Suite 111

 

Contact BIT: (405) 271-9BIT(9248) | bit@ouhsc.edu | Online Reporting Form
If a person is an immediate threat to themselves or someone else or is incapable of caring for themselves, call (405) 271-4911.