Committee Links:
» Committees Main Page
» Committee Charges

Honorary Degrees Screening Committee

Charge:  Reviews and evaluates nominations for Honorary Degrees.

Committee Make-up:  1 HSC Faculty (Presidential); 1 NC Faculty; 1 HSC Dean; 2 NC Deans; HSC Provost; NC Provost; 2 Faculty from Faculty Awards & Honors Council; VP University Affairs; 1 OU Regent.

Terms:  3 Years       

Click HERE for printer-friendly PDF       

Current HSC Faculty Membership:




Daniel Duffy

Medicine (Tulsa)


The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Faculty Senate Office
1100 N. Lindsay, Room 237, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
PO Box 26901, Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901
Phone: (405) 271-2054 Fax: (405) 271-3769 Email:

This web site Built and Maintained by the Information Design Group a department of the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center.

Every effort will be made to update the information contained on these pages as necessary. However, it is the responsibility of the user to determine that he or she is relying on the most current version of any particular information. Any questions about the material should be directed to the referenced office or department.