Committee Links:
» Committees Main Page
» Committee Charges

Shared Leave Committee

Charge: Monitor the Shared Leave Program, make policy recommendations to administration and employee governance groups, and to approve the distribution of shared leave to recipients.

Committee Make-up:  3 HSC Faculty; 4 HSC Staff; and Administration.

Terms:  3 Years.  Terms follow calendar year, not fiscal year.

Click HERE for printer-friendly PDF

Current HSC Faculty Membership:




Vince Lepak

Allied Health-Tulsa


Valerie Eschiti Nursing 2013-2015
Jon Petersen Medicine 2014-2016
The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Faculty Senate Office
1100 N. Lindsay, Room 237, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
PO Box 26901, Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901
Phone: (405) 271-2054 Fax: (405) 271-3769 Email:

This web site Built and Maintained by the Information Design Group a department of the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center.

Every effort will be made to update the information contained on these pages as necessary. However, it is the responsibility of the user to determine that he or she is relying on the most current version of any particular information. Any questions about the material should be directed to the referenced office or department.