Financial Services

OUHSC Campus
OU TULSA Campus
OU NORMAN Campus

Payroll Services

Staff List

JUSTIN RANEY
Payroll Manager
405.271.2055 ext 46354
Justin-Raney@ouhsc.edu

  • Emergency Check Requests
  • Security Access Forms
  • TAL Support

D. BELLGARDT
Asst. Payroll Manager
405.271.2055 ext 46353
Dee-Bellgardt@ouhsc.edu

  • PPP Payroll Processing
  • Payroll Coordinator Training
  • General Payroll Questions

LISA KINSER
Sr. Staff Accountant
405.271.2055 ext 46527
Lisa-Kinser@ouhsc.edu

  • Payroll Processing
  • TAL Support
  • Payroll Calendar & Web Support

BETTY BRAMBILLA
Sr. Staff Accountant
405.271.2055 ext 46528
Betty-Brambilla@ouhsc.edu

  • Payroll Accounting
  • Payroll Taxes
  • Payroll Reconciliation

DIANE PEREZ
Accounting Specialist
405.271.2055 ext 46352
Diane-Perez@ouhsc.edu

  • Payroll Entry Support
  • Payroll Processing Support
  • General Payroll Questions

SONIA CLARK
Senior Account Clerk
405.271.2055 ext 46350
Sonia-Clark@ouhsc.edu

  • General Deductions
  • Garnishments
  • Form W-4