Financial Services

 

OUHSC Campus
OU TULSA Campus
OU NORMAN Campus

General Accounting

Staff

Main office number:  405.271.2118

Office email address:  financial-aid@ouhsc.edu

Mailing address:  1106 N. Stonewall, Room 301, Oklahoma City, OK, 73117

Campus address:  David L. Boren Student Union, Room 301

 

PAMELA JORDAN
Director, Student Financial Aid
405.271.2118 ext 48814
Pamela-Jordan@ouhsc.edu
MENDY SCHMERER
Assistant Director, Student Financial Aid
405.271.2118 ext 48817
Mendy-Schmerer@ouhsc.edu
AUDRA MAIN
Financial Aid Counselor
405.271.2118 ext 48813
Audra-Main@ouhsc.edu
  • Counselor to students with last names that begin N-Z
  • Loan processing

LORI FRAZEE

Financial Aid Counselor
405.271.2118 ext 48819
Lori-Frazee@ouhsc.edu

  • Counselor to students with last names that begin A-M
  • Waiver processing
  • Scholarship processing
STACEY HARRIS
Senior Financial Aid Representative
405.271.2118 ext 48816
Stacey-Harris@ouhsc.edu
  • Entrance and exit counseling counseling processing
  • Institutional loan promissory notes

CASEY BLAIR

Financial Aid Representative

405.271.2118 ext 48815

Casey-Blair@ouhsc.edu

  • General inquiries
  • Document coordination

ROCHELLE JOHNSON
HSC Student Services Coordinator
918.660.3388
Rochelle-A-Johnson@ouhsc.edu

  • Liaison for Tulsa students