: HOME  |  Privacy Policies  |  Frequently Asked Questions  |  Training

Privacy Forms - HCCs  |  Privacy Information - Patients/Pacientes  |  HIPAA Security

Business Associate Agreements  |  Notice of Privacy Practices  |  News and Tips   

   Additional Information  | Contact Information
YOU ARE HERE : HOME / Contact Information
Contact Information

University of Oklahoma Privacy Official

Jill Bush Raines
Office of Legal Counsel
Jill-Raines@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-2033 or (866) 836-3150
OU Health Sciences Center
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

University of Oklahoma Director of Compliance

Sandra Nettleton
Office of Compliance
Sandra-Nettleton@ouhsc.edu or oucompliance@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-2511 or (866) 836-3150
OU Health Sciences Center
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

University of Oklahoma HIPAA Security Officer

Valerie Golden
Office of Compliance
Valerie-Golden@ouhsc.edu or oucompliance@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-2511, (405) 271-8001 or (866) 836-3150
OU Health Sciences Center
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

University of Oklahoma HIPAA Compliance Auditor

Mary Milano
Office of Compliance
Mary-Milano@ouhsc.edu or oucompliance@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-2511, (405) 271-6674 or (866) 836-3150
OU Health Sciences Center
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

University of Oklahoma Assistant to the Privacy Official

Marty Walton
Office of Legal Counsel
Marty-Walton@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-2033 or (866) 836-3150
OU Health Sciences Center
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

 

TOP ^  
:
Home Privacy Policies Frequently Asked Questions Privacy Forms - HCCs
Privacy Information - Patients/Pacientes Business Associate Agreements
Notice of Privacy Practices Training Additional Information
Contact Information



The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
OUHSC HOME / SEARCH / FEEDBACK

Office of Compliance
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
Phone: (405) 271-2511, (866) 836-3150
Fax: (405) 271-1076

    
Copyright © 2014 The Board of Regents of the University of Oklahoma, All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Copyright