HSC Home  |  Search  |  Go HSC


The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Integrity Council

HSC Student Affairs
OU Health Sciences Center
1106 North Stonewall,
David L. Boren Student Union, Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
(405) 271-2416
(405) 271-8817 fax

Reporting Academic Misconduct

Who to Contact to Report Academic Misconduct

Office of the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs & Faculty Development
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1000 Stanton L. Young Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405-271-5557

Allied Health
Susan Tucker, MPH, OTR/L
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
405-271-6588
Susan-Tucker@ouhsc.edu

Dentistry
Randy Jones, DDS, MPH
Assistant Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs
405-271-3530
Randolph-Jones@ouhsc.edu

Graduate College
Jane Bowers, PhD
Assistant Dean
405-271-2085
Jane-Bowers@ouhsc.edu

Medicine
Chris Candler, MD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
405-271-1417
Chris-Candler@ouhsc.edu

Nursing
Heath Burge, MEd
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
405-271-2428 ext. 49132
Heath-Burge@ouhsc.edu

Pharmacy
Mark Britton, PharmD, CDE, BC-ADM
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professional Programs
405-271-6485
Mark-Britton@ouhsc.edu

Public Health
Daniel Boatright, PhD, FRSH
Senior Associate Dean
405-271-2070
Daniel-Boatright@ouhsc.edu