AAHRPP Full Accreditation Image  YOU ARE HERE : HOME /
  What's New
  Forms
  IRB Processes
  IRIS - Integrated Research Information System
  Meeting Information
  Policies & Procedures
  Education
  Quality Improvement
  Participant Outreach
  Federalwide Assurance
  VA Links
  Investigator Manual
  FAQ
  Contacts
  Resource Links
  Campus Links:
  OU
  OUHSC

Helpful Links

  • Food and Drug Administration FDA
  • Office for Human Research Protections OHRP

 

OUHSC- Office of Human Research Participant Protection

1000 Stanton L. Young Blvd.

Library Building, Room 176

Oklahoma City, OK  73117

Telephone:  (405) 271-2045
Fax:  (405) 271-1677
IRB@ouhsc.edu

OU-Tulsa

Room 4301

Schusterman Campus, Tulsa, OK

Telephone:  (918) 660-3320

Fax:  (918) 660-3321

 

OUHSC-HRPP Organizational Chart

Matthew Smith, J.D., LL.M.~ Director

      matthew-smith@ouhsc.edu

Donna Hogan ~ Assistant Director

      Certified IRB Professional

      donna-hogan@ouhsc.edu

Pamela Cedeno ~ IRB Education Coordinator

       Certified IRB Professional
       pamela-cedeno@ouhsc.edu

Janice Gales ~ Quality Improvement Specialist
      Certified IRB Professional
       janice-gales@ouhsc.edu    

~ Quality Improvement Specialist     

       

Deidre Williamson ~ Sr. Administrative Assistant

     deidre-williamson@ouhsc.edu

Tammy Blunt-Kusick ~ Sr. Administrative Assistant

       tammy-bluntkusick@ouhsc.edu

  

Board Administrators

 

Board 1

       Rebecca Hicks~ IRB Administrator

       rebecca-hicks@ouhsc.edu

Board 2

      Felicia Kiplinger ~ IRB Administrator

      felicia-kiplinger@ouhsc.edu  

 

      Kymberly Melton ~ IRB Administrator

      kymberly-melton@ouhsc.edu   

Board 3

      Karrie Meeks ~ IRB Administrator

      karrie-meeks@ouhsc.edu 

Board 4

      Samantha Harbert ~ IRB Administrator

      samantha-harbert@ouhsc.edu      

      

Outside HRPP Contacts

M. Dewayne Andrews, M.D., MACP

OUHSC Senior Vice President & Provost

Executive Dean, College of Medicine

Institutional Official

405-271-2332

Bobby Mason

Director of Compliance

405-271-2511

If you have questions, concerns, or would like to convey suggestions,

you are encouraged to contact the Director of the

Office of Human Research Participant Protection (HRPP).  

 

 


Date Updated: 02/22/2013




 

Institutional Review Board (IRB) - OU Health Sciences Center
Library Building, Room 176
Phone: 405/271-2045 - Fax: 405/271-1677
IRB@ouhsc.edu

This web site Designed and Built by Information Design Services a department of the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center.

Every effort will be made to update the information contained on these pages as necessary. However, it is the responsibility of the user to determine that he or she is relying on the most current version of any particular information. Any questions about the material should be directed to the referenced office or department.
    
Copyright © 2003 The Board of Regents of the University of Oklahoma, All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Copyright