Healthy%20Aging%2C%20Healthy%20Living

Healthy aging, healthy living.

Staff Directory

State Office

jennings

Dr. LEe A. Jennings

Donald W. Reynolds Department of Geriatric Medicine - Assistant Professor 

OHAI - Principal Investigator 

rideaux

Tonya Rideaux

Caregiver Program Director

Tonya-Rideaux@ouhsc.edu

rideaux

Paula Cockrell

OHAI Program Coordinator

Paula-Cockrell@ouhsc.edu

henley

Omolara Henley

Staff Assistant

Omolara-Henley@ouhsc.edu

dowers

Claire Dowers

OHAI Associate Director

claire-dowers@ouhsc.edu

Keith

keith kleszynski, ph.d

Assistant Program Director

Keith-Kleszynski@ouhsc.edu

allard

Sarah Allard

Marketing Coordinator

sarah-allard@ouhsc.edu

steeves

Kate Bacon

Development Associate II

Katherine-Bacon@ouhsc.edu

Central - Center of Healthy Aging

MedinaRoberto-Geriatrics01636410109298633479

Dr. Roberto Medina

Clinical Director


sherry

Sara Sherry

Education Specialist

Sara-Sherry@ouhsc.edu


buenfil

Maricela Buenfil

Staff Assistant

Maricela-Buenfil@ouhsc.edu

darcey

Maggie Darcey

Education Director

Maggie-Darcey@ouhsc.edu

bruemmer

Kelli Bruemmer

Education Specialist

Kelli-Bruemmer@ouhsc.edu

Eboni

Eboni Wilson

LPN Educator/Liaison

Eboni-Wilson@ouhsc.edu

Northeast - Center of Healthy Aging

carment

Dr. John Carment

Clinical Director


Sharon l. Elder

Education Specialist

Sharon-Elder@ouhsc.edu

Martina

Martina olupitan

Staff Assistant

Martina-Olupitan@ouhsc.edu

miller

Linda Miller

Education Director

Linda-Miller@ouhsc.edu

murray

Devon Murray

Education Specialist 

Devon-Murray@ouhsc.edu

Renea

Renea Creekpaum

LPN Educator/Liaison

Renea-Creekpaum@ouhsc.edu

Northwest - Center of Healthy Aging

vilaythong

Dr. Jill Vilaythong

Clinical Director

ruding

Tina Ruding

Education Specialist

Tina-Ruding@ouhsc.edu

Johnnie Burgess

Administrative Assistant

Johnnie-Burgess@ouhsc.edu

hise

Brandy Hise

Education Director

Brandy-Hise@ouhsc.edu

anderson

Chris Anderson

Education Specialist

Chris-Anderson@ouhsc.edu

Southeast - Center of Healthy Aging

plumb

Dr. Imran Plumb

Clinical Director

ruhl

Cindy Ruhl

Education Specialist

Cynthia-Ruhl@ouhsc.edu

layton

Angela Layton

Administrative Assistant

Angela-Layton@ouhsc.edu

gooding

Kathy Gooding

Education Director

Kathy-Gooding@ouhsc.edu

maxwell

Michael Maxwell

Education Specialist

Michael-Maxwell@ouhsc.edu

Southwest - Center of Healthy Aging

Varky

Dr. Moncy Varkey

Clinical Director

torres

Joyce Small

RN Educator/Liaison

joyce-small@ouhsc.edu

Julie

Julie Richardson

LPN Educator/Liaison

Julie-Richardson@ouhsc.edu

breeden

Jenny Breeden

Education Director

Virgina-Breeden@ouhsc.edu

david

Rhonda David

Education Specialist

Rhonda-David@ouhsc.edu

stolp

Qualanda Stolp

Staff Assistant

Qualanda-Stolp@ouhsc.edu