HSC Home  |  Search  |  Go HSC


The University of Oklahoma

Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost

Administration

M. Dewayne Andrews, MD
Senior Vice President and Provost
Executive Dean, College of Medicine
 
Kenneth D. Rowe
Vice President for Administration and Finance
 
James J. Tomasek, PhD
Vice President for Research
 
Marcia M. Bennett, PhD
Vice Provost for Health Sciences
 
Valerie N. Willams, PhD
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development
 
Jason Sanders, MD
Vice Provost for Planning and Administrative Affairs
 
Jane Pippin, PhD
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
 
Candace A. Shaw
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Technology
 
Kevin A. Fitzgerald, MBA
Assistant Vice Provost for Project Management
 
Angela Z. Monson, MPA
Associate Provost for Community Partnerships and Health Policy
 
Brian K. Corpening, MS
Assistant Provost for Diversity and Community Partnerships

Administrative Staff

Caroline Wheelbarger, MBA
Interim Assistant to the Senior Vice President and Provost
caroline-wheelbarger@ouhsc.edu
 
Peggy Brown
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Health Sciences
peggy-brown@ouhsc.edu
 
Cheryl Clark
Financial Administrator
cheryl-clark@ouhsc.edu
 
Caroline Wheelbarger, MBA
Administrative Coordinator
caroline-wheelbarger@ouhsc.edu

Thai Pham
Technical Analyst
thai-pham@ouhsc.edu
 
Laura Fentem, MEd
Associate Director for Faculty Development and Interdisciplinary Programs
laura-fentem@ouhsc.edu
 
Helen Timmons
Staff Assistant - Academic Affairs and Faculty Development, and Academic Technology
helen-timmons@ouhsc.edu
 
Ann Wittmann
Assistant to Associate Provost for Community Partnership and Health Policy
ann-wittmann@ouhsc.edu
 
Debbie Griggs
Assistant to the Associate General Counsel and Assistant to the University Privacy Official
debbie-griggs@ouhsc.edu
 
Crystal Keene
Legal Contracts Manager
crystal-keene@ouhsc.edu
 
Wiraswasti (Mei) Yuwono
Staff Assistant - Legal Counsel
wiraswasti-yuwono@ouhsc.edu