Financial Services

OUHSC Campus
OU TULSA Campus
OU NORMAN Campus

Staff List

Management

Email AP-Management@ouhsc.edu.

SUZANNE COOK
Manager, Accounts Payable
405.271.2410 ext 46560
Suzanne-Cook@ouhsc.edu
  • Comments
  • Complaints
  • Questions
DIANNA RUSTIN
Assistant Manager, Accounts Payable
405.271.2410 ext 46561
Dianna-Rustin@ouhsc.edu
  • Allowable Expenses
  • Documentation Requirements
  • Incorrect Payments
  • Unclaimed Property

LACEY ARTHURS
Supervisor, Travel
405.271.2410 ext 46585
Lacey-Arthurs@ouhsc.edu

  • Concur
  • Pcard Program
  • Travel Policy
DANNIELLE DOSHER
Supervisor, Files and Vendors
405.271.2410 ext 46539
Dannielle-Dosher@ouhsc.edu
  • 1099 Reporting
  • Check Pickup Contact
  • EFT Payment Information
  • Vendor Problems
Processing

Email AP-Processing@ouhsc.edu for questions on GL account codes, forgeries, invoice requirements, payment cancellations, Purchase Order vouchers, redeemed check copies, refunds, regular vouchers, stop payment requests, warrant reissues or vendor payments.

JESSICA ALLEN
Accounts Payable Coordinator - Processing
405.271.2410 ext 46565
Jessica-Allen@ouhsc.edu

RACHEL BEATTY
Account Clerk III - Processing
405.271.2410
Rachel-Beatty@ouhsc.edu

STEPHANIE K HARRIS
Account Clerk III - Processing
405.271.2410 ext 46550

Stephanie-K-Harris@ouhsc.edu

STEFANIE KIRK
Accounts Payable Specialist - Processing
405.271.2410 ext 46551
Stefanie-Kirk@ouhsc.edu

TONJA LONDON
Accounts Payable Specialist- Processing
405.271.2410 ext 46559
Tonja-London@ouhsc.edu

ANGELA RAMIREZ
Account Clerk III - Processing
405.271.2410 ext 46552
Angela-R-Ramirez@ouhsc.edu
Travel and Pcard

Email Travel@ouhsc.edu for questions on travel and Concur. Email Pcard@ouhsc.edu for questions on the Pcard program.

COURTNEY CHANNON
Senior Account Clerk - Travel
405.271.2038 ext 46564
Courtney-Channon@ouhsc.edu

CARLEY GREEN
Senior Account Clerk - Travel
405.271.2038 ext 46563
Carley-Green@ouhsc.edu

BOBBIE KEITH
Senior Account Clerk - Pcard
405.271.2410 ext. 46555
Bobbie-Keith@ouhsc.edu
BRITTANY PENDEXTER
Senior Account Clerk - Travel
405.271.2038 ext 46562
Brittany-Pendexter@ouhsc.edu
Vendors

Email AP-VendorOffice@ouhsc.edu for questions on vendors, new vendor request, reactivations or request for honorarium approvals.

LYNNDSAY KIMPER
Accounts Payable Specialist - Vendors
405.271.2410 ext 46385
Lynndsay-Kimper@ouhsc.edu

  • Vendor Forms
  • Vendor Problems
  • Vendor Questions

SARAH DEBOEUF
Account Clerk III - Vendors
405.271.2410 ext 46505
Sarah-DeBoeuf@ouhsc.edu

KIM LE
Account Clerk III - Vendors
405.271.2410 ext 46540

Kim-A-Le@ouhsc.edu

Files

Email AP-Files@ouhsc.edu for questions on check pickup or voucher/invoice copies.

VIOLET VARDAMAN
Account Clerk III - Files
405.271.2410 ext 46553
Violet-Vardaman@ouhsc.edu

  • Check Pickup Questions
  • Voucher/Invoice Copies

MARTY HERTH
Account Clerk II - Files
405.271.2410 ext 46549
Martin-Herth@ouhsc.edu

DAVID SMITH
Account Clerk II - Files
405.271.2410 ext 46554

David-Smith-1@ouhsc.edu