Healthy%20Aging%2C%20Healthy%20Living

Healthy aging, healthy living.

Staff Directory

State Office

jennings

Dr. LEe A. Jennings

Donald W. Reynolds Department of Geriatric Medicine - Assistant Professor 

OHAI - Principal Investigator 

henley

Omolara Henley

Program Coordinator

Omolara-Henley@ouhsc.edu

Untitled

Lynette Baker

Administrative Specialist II

Lynette-Baker@ouhsc.edu

Keith

keith kleszynski, ph.d

Associate Director

Keith-Kleszynski@ouhsc.edu

cockrell

Paula Cockrell

Research Management Coordinator

Paula-cockrell@ouhsc.edu

Central - Center of Healthy Aging

Ngo

Dr. Bich thy NGO

Clinical Director


buenfil

Maricela Buenfil

Education Specialist

Maricela-Buenfil@ouhsc.edu

DSCN1167

Jennifer Poulton

Administrative Specialist II

Jennifer-Poulton@ouhsc.edu

darcey

Maggie Darcey

Education Director

Maggie-Darcey@ouhsc.edu

nile

Nile Burge

Education Specialist

Nile-Burge@ouhsc.edu

Northeast - Center of Healthy Aging

carment

Dr. John Carment

Clinical Director


Sharon l. Elder

Education Specialist

Sharon-Elder@ouhsc.edu

murray

Devon Murray

Education Specialist 

Devon-Murray@ouhsc.edu

miller

Linda Miller

Education Director

Linda-Miller@ouhsc.edu

Renea

Renea Creekpaum

LPN Educator

Renea-Creekpaum@ouhsc.edu

Northwest - Center of Healthy Aging

IMG_2776636577782304996605

Dr. Pontious

Clinical Director

ruding

Tina Ruding

Education Specialist

Tina-Ruding@ouhsc.edu

Johnnie Burgess

Administrative Assistant

Johnnie-Burgess@ouhsc.edu

hise

Brandy Hise

Education Director

Brandy-Hise@ouhsc.edu

anderson

Chris Anderson

Education Specialist

Chris-Anderson@ouhsc.edu

Southeast - Center of Healthy Aging

plumb

Dr. Imran Plumb

Clinical Director

ruhl

Cindy Ruhl

Education Specialist

Cynthia-Ruhl@ouhsc.edu

gooding

Kathy Gooding

Education Director

Kathy-Gooding@ouhsc.edu

maxwell

Michael Maxwell

Education Specialist

Michael-Maxwell@ouhsc.edu

Southwest - Center of Healthy Aging

Varky

Dr. Moncy Varkey

Clinical Director

Julie

Julie Richardson

LPN Educator

Julie-Richardson@ouhsc.edu

stolp

Qualanda Stolp

Staff Assistant

Qualanda-Stolp@ouhsc.edu

breeden

Jenny Breeden

Education Director

Virgina-Breeden@ouhsc.edu

david

Rhonda David

Education Specialist

Rhonda-David@ouhsc.edu