Staff Directory

State Office

jennings

Dr. LEe A. Jennings

Donald W. Reynolds Section of Geriatric Medicine 

OHAI - Principal Investigator 

cockrell

Paula Cockrell

Research Management

Paula-cockrell@ouhsc.edu

Untitled

Lynette Baker

Administrative Specialist II

Lynette-Baker@ouhsc.edu

Keith

keith kleszynski, ph.d

Associate Director

Keith-Kleszynski@ouhsc.edu

henley

Omolara Henley

Program Coordinator

Omolara-Henley@ouhsc.edu

Central - Center of Healthy Aging

darcey

Maggie Darcey

Education Director

Maggie-Darcey@ouhsc.edu

nile

Nile Burge

Education Specialist

Nile-Burge@ouhsc.edu

Northeast - Center of Healthy Aging

Sharon l. Elder

Education Specialist

Sharon-Elder@ouhsc.edu

murray

Devon Murray

Education Director

Devon-Murray@ouhsc.edu

Renea

Renea Creekpaum

LPN Educator

Renea-Creekpaum@ouhsc.edu

Northwest - Center of Healthy Aging

ruding

Tina Ruding

Education Specialist

Tina-Ruding@ouhsc.edu

Johnnie Burgess

Administrative Assistant

Johnnie-Burgess@ouhsc.edu

hise

Brandy Hise

Education Director

Brandy-Hise@ouhsc.edu

anderson

Chris Anderson

Education Specialist

Chris-Anderson@ouhsc.edu

Southeast - Center of Healthy Aging

ruhl

Cindy Ruhl

Education Specialist

Cynthia-Ruhl@ouhsc.edu

gooding

Kathy Gooding

Education Director

Kathy-Gooding@ouhsc.edu

maxwell

Michael Maxwell

Education Specialist

Michael-Maxwell@ouhsc.edu

Southwest - Center of Healthy Aging

stolp

Qualanda Stolp

Staff Assistant

Qualanda-Stolp@ouhsc.edu

breeden

Jenny Breeden

Education Director

Virgina-Breeden@ouhsc.edu

david

Rhonda David

Education Specialist

Rhonda-David@ouhsc.edu