Staff Directory

State Office

Jennings_Lee

Dr. LEe A. Jennings

Donald W. Reynolds Section of Geriatric Medicine 

OHAI - Principal Investigator 

cockrell

Paula Cockrell

Program Manager 

Paula-cockrell@ouhsc.edu

Keith

keith kleszynski, ph.d

Associate Director

Keith-Kleszynski@ouhsc.edu

henley

Omolara Henley

Program Coordinator

Omolara-Henley@ouhsc.edu

Central - Center of Healthy Aging

cockrell

Paula Cockrell

Education Director

Paula-Cockrell@ouhs.edu

20200127_171537637221298321361692

Charles Butler

Education Specialist

Charles-Butler@ouhsc.edu

Northeast - Center of Healthy Aging

murray

Devon Murray

Education Director

Devon-Murray@ouhsc.edu



Lindsay

Lindsay Mitchell

Education Specialist

Lindsay-M-Mitchell@ouhsc.edu

Sharon

Sharon Elder

Education Specialist

Sharon-Elder@ouhsc.edu

Northwest - Center of Healthy Aging

murray

Devon Murray

Education Director

Devon-Murray@ouhsc.edu

anderson

Chris Anderson

Education Specialist

Christopher-Anderson@ouhsc.edu

ruding

Tina Ruding

Education Specialist 

Tina-Ruding@ouhsc.edu

Southeast - Center of Healthy Aging

gooding

Kathy Gooding

Education Director

Kathy-Gooding@ouhsc.edu

ruhl

Cindy Ruhl

Education Specialist 

Cynthia-Ruhl@ouhsc.edu

maxwell

Michael Maxwell

Education Specialist

Michael-Maxwell@ouhsc.edu

Southwest - Center of Healthy Aging

gooding

Kathy Gooding

Education Director

Kathy-Gooding@ouhsc.edu

david

Rhonda David

Education Specialist

Rhonda-David@ouhsc.edu