HSC Home  |  Search  |  Go HSC

The University of Oklahoma

Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost

University-Wide Offices

Information Technology
David M. Horton, Interim Senior Associate Vice President for Shared Services and Chief Information Officer

Institutional Equity Office
Bobby J. Mason, University Equal Opportunity Officer and Title IX Coordinator
Faustina Layne, Associate Equal Opportunity Offcier and Title IX Officer

Public Affairs
Lauren Brookey, Vice President, Marketing and Communications

University Compliance
Sandra Nettleton, Director of Compliance
Trent Brown, University Environmental Health and Safety Officer
George W. MacDurmon, University Radiation Safety Officer and Controlled Substances Officer
Radawn Williams, Health Care Billing Compliance Manager of OKC
Robin Gulick, Health Care Billing Compliance Manager of TULSA
Donna J. Lewis, Compliance Outreach Coordinator
Chelle' Guttery, PhD, Disability Resource Center

University Community
Jane Irungu, PhD, Interim Associate Vice President for University Community
Carrie S. McClain, MHR, LPC, Assistant Vice President for University Community

University Development
Jill Hughes, Acting Vice President for University Development
Stacey Maxon, Assistant Vice President of Development and Director of Development, Stephenson Cancer Center

University Human Resources
Jacqyelyn (Jackie) Wolf, PhD, Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Angela Church, Director of Human Resources

University Legal Counsel
Anil V. Gollahalli, JD, Vice President of the University of Oklahoma and General Counsel
Peggy L. Clay, JD, Associate General Counsel
June C. B. (Jill) Raines, JD, Assistant General Counsel and University Privacy Official
Jennifer Needham, JD, Staff Attorney
Rachel K. McCombs, JD, LLM, Staff Attorney
Ivo Lupov, JD, Staff Attorney